Flutter, Butterfly! Readers 1 Hakkında Bilgiler
Türü: Genel
Sayfa Sayısı: 24
ISBN: 9780008266493
Boyut: 15 x 0
Kapak: Ciltsiz
Shelby Alinsky
Shelby Alinsky
Daha fazla bilgi Yazar Profili
Kampanya
  • Ürün Özellikleri
  • Ödeme Seçenekleri
  • Flutter, Butterfly! Readers 1 Kısa Özet

    National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

    Level 1: Early reader

    These books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books.

    This colourful Level 1 book uses simple vocabulary and fun pictures to capture the interest and help develop the skills of early readers. Told in simple yet lively text, Flutter, Butterfly! will enchant kids who are just beginning their reading journey.

Flutter, Butterfly! Readers 1 Hakkında Yorumlar

T-Soft E-Ticaret Sistemleriyle Hazırlanmıştır.